Sort:  

I know. It is kind of a joke. Ballin has commented on my ironic article earlier, so I wanted to remind him the real path, lol
https://steemit.com/funny/@writingamigo/golden-rules-of-horrific-betting-applicable-to-everyday-life-2-trust-your-gutt-feeling-but-not-facts

Ahh. my apologies. :)

Lol yes, I guess it has become an inside joke! ^_^

I still follow the real path! Check my bitsler account stats and I totally still follow the golden rules; I haven't strayed for a second :p I lost a bit but I always try to win it all back the day that I lose it so I can go to sleep a winner! :p

Yes, My trading strategy is completely different from my gambling one! Gambling is just for fun with me, trading to me is totally serious and means business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45