You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Inc Disregarded Their Own Terms And Conditions

in #steem6 years ago

If my dad flipped a coin and then gave the 10 bucks to my brother, I would say... Hey Congrats Bro...

He didn't give something of mine away, he gave something of HIS away, whether we are talking about my Dad or Ned. Whatever.

Sort:  

what if your dad tells you he's going to pick either you or your brother to give $10 with a coin flip tomorrow.

Then the next day he says "I'm giving your brother $10 because he's older"

Would you still walk away happy?

This whole post has been about, people being unhappy with the rules of a predefined game, changing, when it came time to select a winner.

Don't look a gift horse in the mouth.

Don't be transspeciesphobic. He is a llama, not a horse. Really more of a meme llama than a gif llama also now that i think about it.

Dont critise or attempt to improve.

Everything needs to stay exactly as it is.

Gotcha. No problemo

All hail @nedshair

No one wakes up perfect every day. Well, no one but me. That is a subject for another day. You have to understand that if we changed anything around here that people would just have to find new ways to get one over on the system. With steem currently below 80 cents a steem it is hardly worth rolling out of your king sized bed in your mansion to learn a new way to plunder peasants. I am going to need you to stop bringing me down or else I am going to get frown lines and let me tell you the nightmare that turns into with @ned trying to run a flat iron. Best case scenario is split ends and 3rd degree burns. For someone who came up with a currency called steem he really has no grasp of the concept of heat.

If you are looking for improvement... Improve yourself. Accept others, unless you were hired as a life coach, improvement starts at home. :)

You're right yet again. Clearly i was short sighted.

Bad idikuci.

Don't rock the boat. Fix your mental issue first. Because its mutually exclusive. You can possibly make suggestions to fix something when you aren't a perfect human being.

Sorry mr whatsit, I'll go bad in my hiding hole and never come out to dare to speak up for a change until I have worked out how to stop speaking out for a change

Haha, whatever. You can question the motives of those who are giving away free things, until no one gives away free things again! Suit yourself.

I don't respond very well to victims, those who fix others and passive-aggressive whining. Some do though, so keep looking.

You know what? I was once asked to be a life coach and when I tried to help I got called a horrible steemian and that I should be muted by everyone.
https://steemit.com/busy/@doomsdaychassis/lucylin-call-out-post-i-have-put-a-bounty-on-this-post-for-you-all-to-come-in-and-be-mean
I guess life coach is not my calling in life.
If you ever see anyone in need of my services I can come out of retirement for a small fee

Yeah I’d ignore the point of whoever disagrees with me and reply to convenient snippets and try to straw man them by taking them out of context as well if I were you too. Let’s just agree that word, terms, and definition mean something different in “your world” :)

Okay, let's agree to disagree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64