@lucylin call out post. I have put a bounty on this post for you all to come in and be mean.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: seems as though shit went south for @lucylin as seen here. I will still honor the bounty and upvote everyone. Instead you now have option 2. Option 2 is to tell me what a piece of shit I am. Some of you have already gone there , no names will be named : caugh @beeyou caugh: and I will reward you handsomely for your efforts. Thank you for flying doomsdaychassis airlines.

Quote from his post:
Thank you for all the effort you guys seem to have put in to abuse me!
It means a lot. I'm touched. lol.

I have a slightly more pressing problem at the moment. (I think it started the day after I wrote the post)

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/i-hate-whining-but-i-m-gonna-anyway-cos-i-can-t-write-about-anything-else

If the other problem isn't fixed, the fitness motivation issue is a bit moot.

The powers that be, seem to think 3/5 weeks before my issue is resolved ( i think the powers that be haven't got a fuckin' clue)
Meanwhile I gotta put in some hours doin' other stuff.

(On the upside, I'm eating less at the moment! lol)



End of his quote:



Start of my original post here.

I was asked to be a designated yeller / motivational screemer by @lucylin in this post, click me I am a link to where he wants me to be mean to help motivate him to get off his ass and get in shape. This was a week ago and life got in the way of me being a dick to him on a daily basis so here goes nothing. So for that i applogize. For the next 4 weeks I promise to make your life a living hell in any way i can. Scouts honor :)

caution-divide.png

I know you promised money in return but I don't give a shit about that. I want you to get you ass up from in front of this computer and go put in at least 30 minutesof exercise. I think i am going to put a bounty using the small bit of sbd I have to reward others steemians to come in here and yell at you also. How do bounties work? how bounties work. This works out great because he wants us to motivate him. How? By being dicks. So here is your chance to earn even extra money and for once on steemit you don't have to kiss anyones ass or jerk off any whales. What I want from you guys is funny memes, comments, anything to get a laugh while being on the meaner side. Remember the goal is to have fun while motivating.

EDIT: a steem bounty of .536 SBD has been sent in and should be paid out to participants at the end of the post as an extra reward for being assholes.

THERE IS ONLY 1 RULE. YOU MUST TAG @lucylin IN YOUR RESPONSE.

Sort:  

If you really want to change and exercise you would not need anybody to motivate you @lucylin
You are weak and your kids will also be weak with no willpower and selfesteem if you don't get up and do another 30 more minutes of exercise after reading this insulting comment!

After doing that you can watch the video as a reward for your effort:

Fucking exactly what i was looking for. Beautiful work my friend. Thank you.

Always at your service
Since when do you have that much Steempower btw? :D

I am very sneeky
;)

I told everyone i was going to put in work around here. A man has to keep his word.

Nice one (y)

i gotta make it a point to get back over to your blog more often . I miss bullshiting about cars and engineering stuff. I have been busy doing research and making a curation trail and just generally building up my account and figuring out discord and stuff. busy busy busy. I am sure you can relate.

We will do that again like in the old days. Im also busy 24/7 but I will always have time for you on steemit my friend

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.096 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.077 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.019 SBD from the community!

Man you are trash i don't know why you really trying to do something. Go hang on some tree :D is it enough mean?

let me check with the judges.
.
.
.
Yes, that is acceptable. We would have also accepted throw yourself in front of a car or Lite yourself on fire. Points for you sir.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.071 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.070 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 SBD from the community!

You are a terrible role model for steemians @doomsdaychassis. Whyever do I visit your blog and why should @lucylin pay you any mind? I would have muted you!

No didn’t have chance to look. I’ll take a look later. Just quickly stopping by. Going outside to enjoy some fresh air.

Ugh, you think I would just be mean for no reason? My feelings are really hurt now. :(

Hah! Go back through your blog and see how many mean posts there are. Ok ok going out for fresh air.

While you do have a point, you must admit that it is an effective approach. I did help curie discover a Nigerian scammer ring.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.077 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.077 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

it has been proven w/ mice that consume less calories have a direct correlation to longer life span- @lucylin however cardio-vascular disease is no longer top killer of US population - that 'honor' falls to prescription drug (i.e. opiates) overdose

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.077 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.077 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Why would you bother? He’s obviously a lost case...

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.070 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.070 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

I do not know about my ability to be mean, but each thought not shared each post not posted holds you back as much as doing nothing at all,

Not sure I would get much writing done in that car

Ok he should get out of bed and wrte something before that pressure wave explodes

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.144 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.057 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.087 SBD from the community!

A bounty of 0.536 SBD has been set on this post by @doomsdaychassis! You can read how they work here.

One great means of exercise is bicycling. A relative of mine lost 50lbs doing about 15kms on the sunny days with me, two summers ago. Make exercise enjoyable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55