My first STEEM open house ๐Ÿ  ! @teamsteem has arrived in BKK! ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Woohoo! Always love to meet up and hang out (and talk a lot ) with Steem peeps (and other human beings to pretty much. I'm just a lonely one! lol). Luckily, I live here in Bangkok, Thailand where a lot of people will be landed before they start their nomad journey here in Thailand or SEA. @teamsteem is one of them. I most of the time offer my place to some other people I have talked to before but heโ€™s really the first one whoโ€™s a victim and said yes to the offer! lol jk! Hope to see a lot more of you around here and Iโ€™m so down to meet, like, really!


Lots of lots of love,
Mo โค




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! โค

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

ใ‹ก Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

ยฉ waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Iโ€™m happy to see you amazing Steemians together:)

Make BKK as our SteemFest4 location and it would be nice to have SteemFest outside Europe next year!

Hoping to visit you guys in BKK soon :)

Oh damn! That would be dope!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right?????

Let's make it happen BKK for SF4 :)

Oh myyyyy!!! People have to stop giving me hope hahahaha. Hope to see you at SF4 in Bangkok!

Hahhaa would be so fun if SF4's here in BKK! Actually I have been hearing people saying that a lot and I kinda hope it actually happens. That would be sooooooo coooool! and yes yes, come come! A lot of Steemians will be here! :D

You got competition from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and few other places!

So keep pushing BKK and I know lots STEEMians are located in Thailand :)

Oh! you know what, if it's really KL, I'm so down!!! It's so close and a lot others will probably not need visa for it! :D

there is no freaking way that KL may ever win Bangkok! KL is too puritanical and much more boring. although food is also great there. otherwise Bangkok is a waaaay much more fun! its name alon by itself says a lot. even Confucius himself had to admit and confirm it so ... LOL :D

Count me in! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko Android

nice showing them around huh?! :)
yeah dude I'll need you when I get there hopefully! :D

No need to say. Once you come, you know I will be here! :D

hahaha good to know that :D
thank you ;)

first victim lol !

hahahah lolol indeed!

Aaawww That is so sweet! Can't wait to see what you guys shoot tomorrow! That couch seems small, don't fall hahaha

Hahahah if you really know my size, you prolly won't say that :D hahahaha. and yes, we also had a great day again today ! Thai boxing, ping pong show and all. Oops! spoiler alerttttt! :D

I have been wondering where you have been today, figured you guys were having fun. Can't wait for the Vlog!

Hi hi hi! To @waybeyondpadthai and @teamsteem. And I can see that teamsteem is still having his SF3 wristband on even though it's officially over... ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Hihihi glad to see you here and haha yeah, now it's kinda off though.

Wish you all have a great time! And happy Steeming! Send my regards to @teamsteem!

I got issues removing it without breaking it.

IKR... I had to cut it but I still keep it with me.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow! didn't know you guys are gonna meet yesterday. perhaps could join - it looks like it was quite a fun! :)
how actually you communicate and make arrangements to meet up? didn't see anything mentioned anywhere.

also surprised that you are in Bkk now. been reading your posts about Steemit change, debates and all... how long you will be in Bkk ?

Hey Mo! Awesome to see you showing @teamsteem a good time in Bangkok! He's on his way north to Chiang Mai and Pai where were going to hang out for a while. You should come too, beside your fun company you make the best videos too! Keep up the great work! -Dan

Pai is so awesome and chill and cool and alllll but I so don't like the sketchy way how to get there but I will try to make it there while you're still there! Welcome to Thailand and thanks for such kind words. Enjoy the beautiful Paiiiii! <3 Hugs from BKK! :)

Thanks Mo. Pai is a great place nut a bit of a sketchy ride. Yeah, I suppose I was in a rush to get up here. I had no idea it was going to be so STEEMY in Bangkok after Steemfest. Next time I'll have to stop by and pay you and others a visit!

haha .. have a great one ! i kinda just saw and was chatting with @teamsteem at Steemfest !!

Thanks ! We sure are and we sure will. We're just this close, fly here already! :D (Not a joke lol)

Woooow... @waybeyondpadthai, so @teamsteem has already arrived in Bangkok and met you all. :-D
That's so great leaving Krakow for the nice warm Asia. We left Krakow for the cold Germany instead LOL.
Have fuuuuun, this video made me want to go there again hahaha.
Especially after watching you enjoying the noodle soup :-D.

I would love you guys to come back sooon! I miss Jana and her boo smile !!! :D

Woah continue the fun here after SF3 @teamsteem ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahhaa he just couldn't stop lol He will do the whole year travel or something. Can't believe it!

i am to see this vedioa wonder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43