You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first STEEM open house 🏠 ! @teamsteem has arrived in BKK! 🇹🇭

in #steem6 years ago

I’m happy to see you amazing Steemians together:)

Make BKK as our SteemFest4 location and it would be nice to have SteemFest outside Europe next year!

Hoping to visit you guys in BKK soon :)

Sort:  

Oh damn! That would be dope!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right?????

Let's make it happen BKK for SF4 :)

Oh myyyyy!!! People have to stop giving me hope hahahaha. Hope to see you at SF4 in Bangkok!

Hahhaa would be so fun if SF4's here in BKK! Actually I have been hearing people saying that a lot and I kinda hope it actually happens. That would be sooooooo coooool! and yes yes, come come! A lot of Steemians will be here! :D

You got competition from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and few other places!

So keep pushing BKK and I know lots STEEMians are located in Thailand :)

Oh! you know what, if it's really KL, I'm so down!!! It's so close and a lot others will probably not need visa for it! :D

there is no freaking way that KL may ever win Bangkok! KL is too puritanical and much more boring. although food is also great there. otherwise Bangkok is a waaaay much more fun! its name alon by itself says a lot. even Confucius himself had to admit and confirm it so ... LOL :D

Count me in! 👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43