You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on the Steem – Ein Jahr auf dem Steem

in #steem7 years ago

Please next time you will write your content english because i didn't know Germon language .I guess your content is more informative and educative so I want to learn from your post.

Sort:  

It is very easy to translate the content from German into English via google translate. Please simply try it out. It works really fine.

Thanks for your replies and actually i know that but I want to English content if possible so it is easy to makes me educated from the all valuable and educative content.

Yes I know. I have to write English, because Brittania rules the world. Times changed again. In my opinion it is a little bit different today. You have to learn German if you like to capture, what Germans are talking and thinking about. Because we express complexe German thoughts just very rudimentarily in English, only. For a lot of words from our very sophisticated vocabulary, there is no suitable English expression at all. Just think of Kindergarten. OK, I stop jokin' and tell you, Im much too lazy to write my thoughts down in English too. Double work for a fifth of more rewards. It's not a very profitable calculation at all.

Thank you very much of your co-operation.I always follow your zenith complement so that I am surprised today for your replies..I am waiting for your next content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72