You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⓐ♠ⓚ♥ⓠ♦ⓙ♣ Vote for a me to stake me in poker tournaments & I'll give you SD from wins! ⓐ♤ⓚ♡ⓠ♢ⓙ♧

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Please also note that all voters will receive a minimal payment. After minimal payments are calculated, the remaining tournament winning pool will be paid in relation to upvote SP power. Think this way may be fairest for the smaller and bigger voters.
First 8 upvotes proportional payout percentages:
(0.001 SBD each plus a percentage of the remaining tournament wins by upvoters SP values)
knozaki2015 .001 SBD+69.84%
nenad-ristic .001 SBD+28.73%
sykochica .001 SBD+1.06%
virtualgrowth .001 SBD+0.15%
contentjunkie .001 SBD+0.11%
tobythecat .001 SBD+0.07%
abanks1000 .001 SBD+0.02%
baldsteve1 .001 SBD+0.02%

Sort:  

What kind of tournament are you going to be playing in with such low stakes? I'm guessing this is online poker? Can we watch you play? I see a really good opportunity here for you to get a twitch following going. I'm interested in poker so I'd watch you play it live on twitch.

Tournaments on BetCoin poker. The MOSS series in particular this week. Anyone can watch me play on Betcoin poker. My user name there is pokercoin. Hadn't considered Twitch currently. Maybe I will if there is enough interest in me doing so. I will be playing mostly No Limit Hold and also Omaha as I play most any poker game. Buy-ins range from about $0.06 to $80. Will be playing the lower end buy-ins unless I happen to do well in these tournaments or other games since I play on a few sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87