You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⓐ♠ⓚ♥ⓠ♦ⓙ♣ Vote for a me to stake me in poker tournaments & I'll give you SD from wins! ⓐ♤ⓚ♡ⓠ♢ⓙ♧

in #steem8 years ago

What kind of tournament are you going to be playing in with such low stakes? I'm guessing this is online poker? Can we watch you play? I see a really good opportunity here for you to get a twitch following going. I'm interested in poker so I'd watch you play it live on twitch.

Sort:  

Tournaments on BetCoin poker. The MOSS series in particular this week. Anyone can watch me play on Betcoin poker. My user name there is pokercoin. Hadn't considered Twitch currently. Maybe I will if there is enough interest in me doing so. I will be playing mostly No Limit Hold and also Omaha as I play most any poker game. Buy-ins range from about $0.06 to $80. Will be playing the lower end buy-ins unless I happen to do well in these tournaments or other games since I play on a few sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89