You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you Care about your Voting Power?

in #steem7 years ago

@royalties, you are just starting on Steemit.
Do not expect to get rich quick.
You should watch the Video series by @papa-pepper "Advice for Newer Users". The last video is here: https://steemit.com/help/@papa-pepper/advice-from-papa-video-14-tips-for-newer-users-on-steemit
In one of the first comment on this post @papa-pepper lists the whole series. I recommend that you watch them in order.

First, you need to tell us something about yourself in a post tagged as "inteoduceyourself". Tell us as much as you can so that people may be interested in following you.

I have upvoted your comment and it is now at $1.96.

Sort:  

@papa-pepper is among the coolest steemians I know. @vcelier, nice to meet you as well! Thanks for the informative post.

You are welcome.

And indeed @papa-pepper is a cool guy!

:) btw, having a lot of fun with his Season 4 Steem-pocalypse :)

Thank you! I'm new too and this is very helpful. I think I would rather give larger payouts to stuff
I actually like or find useful (like yours). I hope my votes were of the higher percentage for you although I'm sure my new account doesn't have much weight/$ anyway Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50