You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write and Publish on Steemit Everyday to Increase Your Profits

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

A lot of things are straight up not true in the self-improvement sphere. It is best to find out yourself. They tell you to not tell others about your goals because it makes you feel "like you already accomplished it" which is just not true.

I recommend you this blog & article here Rodeo for true & tested, hardcore self-improvement:
http://www.operationwerewolf.com/war-journal/2017/5/24/pressure

Sort:  

Thank you for suggesting that post, I visited the site and skimmed through it, and I have decided to leave it until I wake up in the morning, because it looks like exactly the kind of post I need to read to get me motivated first thing in the morning. :)

Good idea, the book and the website have fortified me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46