You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Girls of Steemit - Bullshit Content or Not?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The golden middle is 300-600 words Sharon.

I will try to upvote good comments, but I have to reduce that because I upvote around 20 posts and comments per day which is too much.

I have to be more picky and I hate that. So I make sure that my best followers receive them. Here you go.

Sort:  

Yes, I am aiming for 350 -750 but not always succeeding. There will be less for the photo challenges if I can do it. I have a lot to say about everything and I am trying to be more quiet and listen more :)

Thanks for the upvote. I know how hard it is when you want to keep your power up!

You did just fine with your comments here unlike others. It is always good to have an open mind to learn from criticism instead of throwing tantrums.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33