You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Girls of Steemit - Bullshit Content or Not?

in #steem7 years ago

Wow! Thank for the awesome review. Very much appreciated. I recently started writing shorter posts since I was getting dinged for my 4000 word posts in the past. My friends told me to be more brief and it looks like I got there! Now it looks like I need to go back a bit in the other direction.

I resteem what I promote on my other platforms. If I upvote and resteem - I will also be promoting on fb, twitter and steemit chat among others. I resteem the posts so I don't loose track of them.

So if you are interested in curation rewards - upvoting the little guys on my feed is a good bet. They are pretty sure to be bigger by the time they pay out.

Again, I really appreciate the recognition. You made my day!

Sort:  

The golden middle is 300-600 words Sharon.

I will try to upvote good comments, but I have to reduce that because I upvote around 20 posts and comments per day which is too much.

I have to be more picky and I hate that. So I make sure that my best followers receive them. Here you go.

Yes, I am aiming for 350 -750 but not always succeeding. There will be less for the photo challenges if I can do it. I have a lot to say about everything and I am trying to be more quiet and listen more :)

Thanks for the upvote. I know how hard it is when you want to keep your power up!

You did just fine with your comments here unlike others. It is always good to have an open mind to learn from criticism instead of throwing tantrums.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54