My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 74

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

74.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 74 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I created a post called "How to Get Steem Power Delegations Without Begging" that is at $85 currently which you can read HERE. My second post is about industriousness which many people need to learn. You can read that post HERE.

 
Seperator V2.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 21 of practicing part 7. My hands were cold and my alternate picking sucked.

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Chest and Biceps day. Killed it as usual. I am progressing really hard in the gym.
 
Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

I promoted @dawnsheree to a member and it is now her time to prove that she can stay a member. She has to post every day and participate in the chat every day.

Besides that other people joined but they don't really chat. Guess they are scared or something I don't know.

You can join the Berserkers Discord server by clicking on the following link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator V2.png

Diary

I woke up at 11:30 today and I am not really trying anymore to fix my sleep and rather am on the accepting road at the moment which ain't good.

Besides that, I am doing what I do any other day. Check out this video by my old friend @KrisCantu. It will get you thinking about your life and put you on the right road. I will probably write a post about it soon.

 
Seperator V2.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Passion is for Children

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats new.jpg

Sort:  

I went back to your post just now to re-read how to set up a 90-day delegation from @blocktrades. So far I think you explain how to do it the best I've seen so far, because you make it sound so f'n simple, and it was. Very excited. My steempower will be doubled for the next three months thanks to your enthusiasm. I hope you reach your SP goal, but I might give you a run for the money.

Mwahahah! Oh yeah?

I will not come alone.

FCKING A! Thanks for Fckin' explaining this in Fckin' detail. This is EXTREMELY Fckin' helpful info. I think I'm going to sign up for a Fckin' account and demand that those Fckin' SAVAGES give me MAXIMUM SP delegation. Any suggestion on a ROUGH amount of SBD which is most worth it to Fckin'' delegate? I have around 10-15 Fckin' SBD currently. Your advice is highly Fckin' appreciate, and please have a Fckin' great F*ckin' day...

What the fuck is this fuck?

@valorforfreedom Congrats!! Well done! Is easy to give up.. the minute you stop, someone else is at it.. You have a great blog :) Steem on. Best wishes, - @splendorhub

@valoroffreedom your mouth is pretty harsh if there's something you don't like, especially if people only read the curses that you say and not understand the full context of it. ^^ Let's see how many days I'll survive. ^^

As long as you post once per day and write in the chat every day, obey the rules, don't insult me or do other kinds of stupid shit that is generally not acceptable you will remain alive.

Damn, I lost you out of sight for a few days... I see you are moving on pretty bad! Way to go man!

Thank you Pele.

I had no idea about the delegation, is that a great way to make profit?

Grind grind grind...

Good good :D

Herzlichen Glückwunsch Bruder
Ich wünsche dir mehr Kraftakustik
Ich hoffe auch, dass ich Unterstützung von Ihnen bekomme

This is crazy interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47