Sort:  

Every day I have to push my self with steemit. The days I get paid are the days where I get all the motivation in the world. I play games way to often I was putting 60 hours a week in to a game that did nothing for me in real life. So I moved the game to a flash drive for a week to see if it would benefit me not only on steemit but in my life goals.
Thank you for sharing and keep that motivation, You will be seeing my comments all the time.
How do you make the separators in the post?

I had a games addiction as well.

I create the separators with Photoshop. I think @luming created a tutorial for that.

Look through his blog to find it.

You can change the url of any post. Change the "steemit.com" part to "steemd.com" Then you can click into the post and "steal" any formatting you want by scrolling to find it. This is how I learned how to do blockquotes and a few other things.

The journey continues.

Beautiful. I'd rather have the passion though. I'm too lazy for grit. But not so lazy that I lose out entirely. The beauty of it all is that you can post when you want. And we all want different things. Sure, you will be ahead. But I will put my happiness first.

All depends on the circumstances.

Reminds me of this:

I think its a mix of passion and industriousness that moves us forward, but that is probably just how I rolI.

I can't even imagine a life without passion, so I think it is finding the balance (in my case anyhow) to keep on Steeming forward - hard work and a mission (and bills to pay).

To me, passion is a combination of dedication, focus, and discipline and you have all that in abundance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49