How to Get Steem Power Delegations Without Begging

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Seperator V2.png

Do you want a huge amount of that juicy Steem Power? Do you want that huge delegation that instantly makes you famous on Steem?

Then don't look any further mate! I got the answer that you really want to hear! You can get a lot of Steem Power without kissing ass for it! Fucking awesome right?

For all the cool new people that have realized that Steemit is the shit, here is a little explanation for you what a Steem Power delegation is: A Steem Power delegation is Steem Power that you receive from another person for a limited amount of time.

Steem Dollars are currently going full retard while Steem is the fat kid that has trouble to catch up with the faster guys.

In other words: Delegations are currently cheap as fuck! Before I tell you how to get a really nice delegation from the @blocktrades Pimps I will tell you why a huge Steem Power delegation is fucking awesome!


 
Seperator V2.png

The Benefits of a Lot of Steem Power

1. You become a virtual pimp. Suddenly women start to love you and all the guys become jealous of your success. Life makes sense again.

2. A high amount of Steem Power pressures your readers to write more and better comments to get a taste of your juicy upvote power.

3. They will also upvote you more because your posts make more money on average now because there are more people commenting because they want your tasty upvote power.

4. Your reputation rises faster which is the biggest benefit of it all.

However, if you consider getting a delegation you better make sure that you write the best content on Steem.

Because if you write ridiculously good content you will simply receive more of everything. More comments, upvotes, resteems and follows that everyone begs for instead of putting the work in.


 
Seperator V2.png

How to Get A Fuckton of Steem Power

0. If there are people that believe in you they will send you Steem Power to support your efforts. In my case, those people are @Hopehuggs and @Eonwarped (thank you so much!).

1. Go to the best website in the world called blocktrades.us.

2. Sign up at the top right, confirm the e-mail you receive from @blocktrades and login.

3. On the left side "Send" you select Steem or Steem Dollars enter the amount of Steem or Steem Dollars that you want to use for your 90 days of Steem Power pre-order. I recommend 90 days because it is cheaper. Blocktrades currently only offers pre-orders, that means that you buy the Steem Delegation and then receive it within 1-7 days.

4. On the right side "Receive estimated amount" you select "Steem Power Delegation 90 Days". You will now see how much Steem Power you will receive for the amount of Steem Dollars or Steem that you entered on the left side.

5. Enter your Steem name into the "Your Receive Address" field and click on the "Get Deposit Address" button.

6. A new box enters below that. Copy and paste the memo from that box and go to your Steem wallet.

7. Click on Steem or Steem Dollars and click on transfer. Into the "To" field you enter Blocktrades, into the "amount" field you enter the amount of Steem Dollars or Steem that you want to send to @blocktrades to receive your 90 days Steem Power delegation and into the "Memo" field you paste the memo that you copied from the box before.

8. Click on the submit button and you will receive your Steem Power delegation when it is available. I had to wait 1 day to receive it and that was the same for other people that I know.

Bonus tip: If you extend your delegations (that option is in your blocktrades profile) you will keep your delegations and you won't have to wait for it to receive it!


 
Seperator V2.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 73

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Seperator V2.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

"I will show you how to get huge Steem Power Delegations without begging without asking people or sucking some dicks to get steem power delegation."

LOL dude I legit laughed at this

yeah I'll take any alternative other than the bolded part :)

Gotta have fun at work!

huh...sounds like a DEAL.
Wish I'd thought of that.

With 19SBD you can get 1200 SP for 3months... That is a lot.

I will save over 100 SBD to extend my 10k SBD for 3 months starting new years eve.

Afterwards I will convert all my SBD into Steem Power.

If the gap between SBD and Steem gets smaller I will start to convert my SBD to Steem.

The future looks very bright Mickey!

You become a virtual pimp. Suddenly women start to love you

If only :)

That picture made me laugh so damn hard haha, you earned my upvote.

DAMN that's a big upvote! It's only fair that I tell you that I stole that picture from my brother @justinashby's post. It was his work. I will give him the SBD that my comment pays out! Thanks man!
https://steemit.com/dmania/@justinashby/steem-authors-problems-zg1hbmlh-de41q

The trick is to lowkey mention the amount of cash in your wallet, to show your face and to be politically incorrect. I swear, that shit gets their juices flowing!

LOL. Your videos is hilarious... and instructional. Thanks!

"How to Get A Fuckton of Steem Power"

How much is a fuckton?

10000 units of fuck.

The comments in this post are hilarious. I came here to tweet this out from your other one today. So close! Once you get one, the floodgates will open.

I would never be as far as I am without my delegated sp. I keep telling people it's not the math of the votes etc - it's the fact that you become respectable with a bigger vote. Some guy was trying to convince me this was cheating. I'm like, "So long, sucker!"

Fuck these people.

99% won't care how you got the money and secondly if you tell them 99% of those won't do it.

Conclusion: Fuck em.

You are the man, Philip. I come here when I get tired of bs! You just keep going and continue to inspire us all :)

Thank you Sharon.

That's quiet a bit! Following you for motivation. Interesting outlooks.

That is great and i am planning to get some steem power delegation . I hope this delegation process will be smooth and we will enjoy the steemit ride

Thank you very much for the guide! I find it very helpful.

That is great and i am planning to get some steem power delegation . I hope this delegation process will be smooth and we will enjoy the steemit ride

Very insightful my man! What're your thoughts on STEEM currently blowing up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45