My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 60

in #steem7 years ago

Day 60.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 60 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I am starting to like D-Tube. It is the same as Youtube just that you get cash for it without having to put retarded ads on your video. I made a video about truth and authenticity on Steem and in real life which you can watch or read HERE.

Besides that, I got a 700 SP delegation from @Hopehuggs (one of the Blood Shamans in the community)!

 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 8 of practicing part 7. I progressed to 72% speed on that part. Alternate picking still feels retarded. Thumbnail quality is absolute trash.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Chest and biceps day. Improved on my barbel biceps curls, butterfly and on the hammer curl machine. Still progressing like a boss.

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

I got a big delegation of 700 SP from @hopehuggs. That makes a total of 1000 SP that I received from @Hopehuggs. I also received a 300 SP delegation from @Eonwarped a week ago!

They believe in me and so do I. I will not disappoint them. I will lead the Politically Incorrect Steemians to victory!

Besides that we have the first entry for the monthly competition by @Luming. I have never seen better post formatting or a better Thumbnail anywhere on Steem. You can read his post HERE. Check out his badass thumbnail...

You can join our discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

DQmXpTkP1pJReksqf5tL1MtVNo2XiwfXG7ZBdYVnoYjmqvi.png

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 11:00. All the alerts didn't really help because I just didn't want to get up. However, my back hurt like hell. It's like someone would push a finger against my left lats. I figured out that it must be the springs.

So I compared that with my old mattress and I can not feel the springs on my old mattress but I can on the new one. So I switched the mattresses and I hope that my fucking back pain and my sleep will further improve.

Besides that, I can get the Tripod from the post office tomorrow. I can not really use it in the current weather tho. It is rainy, snowy, and the wind blows hard.

I will, however, test it at home and I can not wait to test it outside at 2 good spots.

The grind continues!

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: A Thank You Letter

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

wow. it's really amazing

2 months of daily posting without a day missed.

How long was it before you earned your first penny? Just curious....I just joined yesterday.

First day.

Wrote my introduction post and put the introduce yourself tag on it and got my first 2,50 Steem Dollars.

I guess i forgot to put the tag on my first post.....is it too late to do that?

I'm proud that I really liked the post you think is politically incorrect for all of us, we're a great community and I feel good to see the right direction we're taking, many congratulations for another day more toward the goal ;)

Thank you Lumi, I 100% agree. The grind don't stop.

Congrats. This is a really awesome post. It will give newbies something to look up to. Hard work pays! Yes it does

100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45