The Blood Shaman That Gave me a 1000 Steem Power Delegation

in #community7 years ago

Thank you Helen.jpg

This isn't my usual post. This is a thank you post to @Hopehuggs who is a Blood Shaman in my community. I have met @Hopehuggs for the first time in the "The Unmentionables" Steemit group on Discord.

Always kind, helpful and generous - that is Helen. She is too generous in my opinion, however, the 1000 Steem Power delegation she gave me is definitely a good investment into the future of the community. Thank you Helen!

Helen also does a really good Blood Shaman job in the community. She welcomes new people on the server, she helps me to manage the group and she also has great ideas to make a superpower out of the politically Incorrect Steemians.

To change the world you have to change yourself first and Helen is exactly doing that. She improves herself every day, she works hard to make more cash on Steem and she helps to improve the group.

This is what expect from every member by the way. To join the politically incorrect Steemians just click on this link and you will join our Discord server: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN
 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Truth and Authenticity on Steem

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

stats.jpg

Sort:  

My upvotes are now worth 0.17 cents thanks to @Hopehuggs and @Eonwarped.

That is awesome, maybe I need to check this group out!
I have been told that the switch or button is broken when it comes to being politically correct, yup I speak my mind...

Fuck them sheeps.

Click on this link to connect to our Discord server: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

@hopehuggs? 😁😁😁 yeah she is got a heart of gold, congratulation buddy

100%.

Thank you Jose.

@Hopehuggs is herself, one of the heroes she writes about. I read her posts, but don't always have a chance to reply.

I'm glad she invested in you!

Thank you Madlila. Helen is truly a hero.

congratulations!!! those delegations really do help!!

100% agree Marianne. You can make good profits with those and the people that have sent me those delegations trust me that I will do that (which I will).

I know Helen, she is a true steemian, she has also helped me sincerely

I believe that. She is too generous for this world.

congrats! Curate wisely!

Okay I have two question.
First, how do i check what my upvote is worth,
And second, how do increase the worth of my upvote

That's fantastic, Philip. Congrats and you deserve it.

Thank you Sharon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45