Truth & Authenticity on Steem and Real Life

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Many people here on Steem are putting a mask on. They must stop that! They not only do that on Steem, they also do that in real life.

If they continue to be unauthentic they will die with regrets.

Truth is another virtue of the 9 noble virtues. Following the 9 noble virtues will greatly improve your life and I recommend everyone to practice those virtues as well.

Most peoples truths, authenticity and convictions fall with the slightest bit of resistance. In Steems case this is the potential threat of downvotes.

 
Steemians are selling their souls to the fucking devil because they are afraid of downvotes. Don't you realize that you not only hurt yourself with that but other people as well?

The truth destroys lies and enables other people to heal. You guys wouldn't even be slightly interested in my blog if I was just another Steemian being afraid of downvotes.

Stand for what you believe in (however sexist, racist, homophobic, xenophobic it is). Say the truth so that people can trust you!

If you always fit in everywhere and never say anything offensive I will never be interested in your articles or what you say because you are a fucking coward.

Besides that, you should have your truth reflect in your looks, work and words. Become one with your truth. Withstand and break any resistance.

Freedom costs a heavy price and you have to fight for it.

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 59

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bro I'm so glad I read this. You know how I feel about being authentic and real. When your ego and self doubt dissolve you know you're headed in the right direction. That's how I try to write and share my life. Dissolve myself and tear down any false walls.

That is why I like reading your blog.

In fact, "Be One With The Fire And The Fire Will Be One With You" is the best article that I have read on Steemit.

Gotta be honest with ourselves and others and practice virtue & self-improvement on a daily basis.
By doing so we become like Odin! Endlessly chasing knowledge.

Are you honest on Steem and in real life?

yes, to a fault I am lolll

Is there a LOVE button for this article?

Fabulous one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45