18 No Bullshit Ways to Improve Your Mood

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

18 Ways to Improve Your Mood.jpg

Here are 18 politically incorrect no bullshit ways to get into a good mood or prevent a bad one.

Trigger warning: The truth is being said, if you can not handle the truth and explode because you are a pussy then please, stop reading right now.

Seperator.png

1. Spend Some Time With People

You need to be around people sometimes. As much as I despise 99% of this society I still look forward to go to the gym just to be around people. It also helps to talk with other people on the Internet and to laugh with them. I always have a good time in the "Politically incorrect Steemians" community on discord which you can visit by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator.png

2. Hygiene Makes You Happy

Lazy people often feel like shit. How could they improve their mood? Care more about themselves. Take a shower, trim your fingernails, brush your teeth, style your hair and get clean. It is really hard to feel good if you look and smell like shit.

Seperator.png

3. Stop Lying to Yourself

Stop telling yourself that masculinity and testosterone are bad for you. I have never seen a big mascular man crying. Not even in movies. You should also stop telling yourself that women are holy beings that need protection from you. They have daddy government and white knights are permanently around them because they hope that they can "score" some fresh wet pink hole.

Seperator.png

4. Get in Shape

If you want to feel like a million bucks you just have to do your hygiene routine, dress like a man and be big. Not like an office slave or hobo that most men nowadays dress like. And with big I don't mean fat. I am talking about body a body fat percentage of 10-12% with huge arms, big chest, 6 pack and strong legs.

Seperator.png

5. Stop Watching Movies

Masculine old action movies are the only ones you should watch because they don't tell you to be a faggot.

Seperator.png

6. Don't Listen To Crybaby Music

Don't listen to that fucking whiney music on the radio. Hell, even the rock radio in our gym plays constantly depressing rock music since that girl "Doro Pesch" joined their crew.

 

Seperator.png

7. Read Inspiring Books

Stop reading bullshit fiction. It includes more social messages than movies because people are retarded. If you want to be inspired then you read the old classics like meditations by marcus Aurelius or masculine men like Arnold Schwarzenegger.
 
Seperator.png

8. Rethink Your Morals

"Your" Morals were forced upon you by school and society. They are not your morals. Why should you care about people you don't even fucking know? I don't fucking know.
 
Seperator.png

9. Don't be Fucking PC / Liberal / Social Justice Warrior

Political correctness is lowkey castration. Political correctness makes you take the side of the degenerate and morally weak and side against the strong who hold real values of family, self-preservation and self-reliance.
 
Seperator.png

10. Start Your Own Business

You can wake up when you want, you make money for yourself, you can say what you want, you can tell customers to fuck off if they are retards & more.
 
Seperator.png

11. MGTOW

Working for someone else then getting married and risking the 50% chance to be divorce raped and losing your children and then dying ain't the way of a man. A man goes his own way, builds his own business, does not sign a contract with the government and he stands for what he believes in.
 
Seperator.png

12. Don't Get Married

Like I have written above. You risk a 50% chance to be divorce raped which is worse than actual rape. Now you are triggered. Let me explain. I rather have a dick in my ass once than losing my home, my children, my money, my job and my reputation.
 
Seperator.png

13. Leave Social Media Websites

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat and all that other shit. Get rid of it. Steem is all you need. Here you get paid for contributing to this platform.
 
Seperator.png

14. Stay Out of Debt

Do I need to say more about that? Ok here it goes, you need money.
 
Seperator.png

15. Live Purposefully

Have a purpose and have goals. My goal is to become financially independent so I can build a crew of men and women to build a little crew in this empire of nothing. To become stronger together, to build something for ourselves and the norse gods & make our own rules. This will take my whole life to build.
 
Seperator.png

16. Eat the Right Things

Stop eating processed garbage Soy food. Processed food gives you cancer and soy converts into estrogen which gives you man tits and makes you a faggot. Here is what you will look like if you eat Meat, potatoes and broccoli twice per day.

DQmap2HiL8iMJ85qC9ZyGoTa6fUixupE4WtfbRdFhnqTjTX_1680x8400.jpg
 
Seperator.png

17. Get Good Sleep

I am the epitome of bad sleep. Probably the biggest problem of my entire life. Fixing it for a month and I came to the conclusion that quality sleep is what counts. When you wake up and go to sleep is important. But when you go to sleep at 8pm and wake up at 5am with no fucking quality sleep you will tend to just lay in bed. Fix your sleep whatever it takes.
 
Seperator.png

18. Get Out of the City

The best place to live is inside or close to nature not far away from the city. People are important as I said and complete isolation is dangerous. Optimally you have a forest around the corner and a gym + supermarket is nearby.
 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 42

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 43 Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one, upvoted.

What else do you do to improve your mood?

I dance and it helps a lot :D And I agree with a lot of what you said above. Watching television and lying to yourself are two things that really put me in bad mood and yes, spending time with the wrong sort of ppl. I am doing a lot of what you advised above and yes, it is helpful.

Glad to hear that Sharoon.

woww👌👌👌👌

12 - Don't Get Married. Tell to my girlfriend :-D

my girlfriend is pushing me to get married.

So what?

Just say no or be single for a while.

You ain't a child.

Thats the man @valorforfreedom talking. They need to know coz they dont know!

Life is really simple and sweet when you live by your own terms and play by your own rules. Cheers bro for keeping the flag flying!


I'll come checkout you guys on Discord.Lets go Politically Incorrect!

#Hug-Challenge!

Welcome to the Crew Naira.

Thanks brov!

...to the moon!

Wow nice post I like spending time with people I can say is really working for me, because when I spend time with people it makes me feel good, and also hygiene also makes me happy, because I care more about my self and also reading inspiring books is something I like doing, from this few point of yours I can say this post was made for me, and anyone who with to be happy sud just keep this few point.

Spend Some Time With People
I spent thirty minutes with people about a month ago. Did I over do it?
I think I'm emotionally scarred for life. Did I do too much too soon?
(25 years as an over the road trucker...solitary confinement with a view)

The wisdom acquired at that time must be endless.

In my opinion, you didn't miss much.

Most people don't have much to say besides "work & family".

I guess the older you get and the more ambitious you get the more you hate people.

The more I learn about people
the more I like my cat.

Understandable.

I love cats by the way.

Cute, independent ferocious beasts.

Just like some women, just less annoying.

Hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23