You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Rich With Steem - The Godlike All In Mindset

in #steem7 years ago

"My dedication is godlike, my confidence supreme and my strength superior."

Sounds like the words of a champion. Your passion and fire is life giving. People and things will try to rob you of that as you have already experienced. I have also experienced that. But purpose will propel you in spite of it all. And yes it hurts like hell. Diamonds need tons and tons of pressure. Gold has to go through the fire. And our lives require that we be tested.

Sort:  

Damn this comment.
Absolutely agree with everything you said.
I ignore the haters.

I don't know them.
They don't know me.

It is like some stranger approaching you on the street telling you that you can do this and that better.

I think I am going to try to make a post from your comment. Quite poetic with a lot of meaning behind it, I like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43