Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 105

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 105 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I created the 3nd episode of the Steem School and that episode was about the Steemit guide archive that JerryBanfield has created.

It is a library of Steemit knowledge which you have to read through even if you are a pro here. You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Gym was closed today because the wife of the owner had a car accident so I decided to hang up a paper at the gym door saying she arrives at 1 pm (1 hour later).

V8 Separator.png

Berserkers

We talked about books that are worth reading in the categories: Paganism, Norse Mythology, Self-Improvement & Gang.

You can visit the Berserkers Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

 
V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 06:00 and fucking killed the day so far. Anyway, life flipping me the finger today but that won't stop my will from taking action.

You can decide every day of your life to get dragged down by life or to put in the fucking action anyway showing life and yourself that you are the blacksmith of your life hammering all the shit away to become a legendary sword.

 
V8 Separator.png

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe:) Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

V8 Separator.png

New Stats Template.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Evolution. Growth. Dedication. Hardwork. This was 4 months ago and to see where you are now is just mindblowing. Some days are tougher than others. Everything you've fought through at this point has been a series of tests. Being put through the fire aint fun in the moment but you come out GOLDEN.

Thank you mate, I wasn't even a pagan when that picture was created.

That is what I think as well, these are all just a test of strength which harden me to get what I want.

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad day. You displayed courage by pushing through the adversity. You, Sir, are man who practices what he preaches! I loved the 3rd episode of Steem School.

Thank you very much EH!
I like the picture a lot.

Real Talk @valorforfreedom, thanks for your interesting posts. It's a good idea to set goals in life, and with good character anything can be achieved.

Hi valor.. You inspired me and become a motivation for me.. I am new here and somehow frustrated coz i stuck on 39 since last few days.. I am doing all you suggest but i think i am posting less.. Commenting many ppl and also made some friends but upvoting is less on my posts.. May be i ll earn same like you some day.. Thanx for sharing.. Networkinng 10 ppl means what ? You mean comments.. If yes then i am doing more than it.. And my articles are not as good as you

Networking with 10 people means to select 10 people you interact with. And I mean these 10 people only to deepen the relationship with them.

Like that you make friends here on Steemit and you can help each other grow.

Ooooo.. Ok i am doing this also.. If you can cheq my comments and posts and can give me tips about my posts and comments so may i improve them.. It ll be your kindness.. Thanx for your detailed reply

@valorforfreedom,
I made three salient statements in my last coment on your blog; 1. I called you a genius 2. I also called you a system man and 3. I said you acted intentionally to have gotten to where you are.

Achieving this feat of 100000 steem power is a function of those three points above. Men! You are good. And i admire you alot as a role model.

I am interested in your mentorship and will like to duplicate all that you did.

Like i stated earlier today when i commented that i will follow you and @jerrybanfield and @flauwy i have done that which is my number one intensional action in this journey of success.

Congratulations on your latest achievement the King himself. And thank you for sharing your success story for they serve to me as inspiration..

Thumbs up to you brother
I hail thee!

Literally just thought of making a road to dolphin series and bam your post comes up! Super inspirational bro, let's get this SP!

My name is Philip as well!
I suggest you start that series as well, I will be regularly resteeming it if it is well written!

Did you made all the SP yourself, meaning just from posts and comments, or you bought also steem that u power up ?

I bought delegations, some I cashed out to Euros and some I powered up.
Currently I am saving to cash out 10K Euros soon.

The road so far, has been a one big adventure...If I could just follow all your tutors, I believe I will definitely reach that set goal...Its really not easy here as a newbie...

It isn't, especially without investments.

What are your goals here on Steem?

I would like to get more viewers for my channel but it is of course hard because I dont have many followers and just started here. :)
It would be really nice, if more people could see my content. :)

Post every damn day + Learn more about Steemit for 10 minutes per day + Networking with 5-15 people and never stop doing that.

Then you will have a lot of followers soon!

Goals are many and there is a long list to achieve the goals and if we talk about steemit it completely depends how we want Steemit to fit in with the rest of our life.
My goal for 2018 is reaching 65plus reputation.

hard work pays off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81