You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 105

in #steem7 years ago

@valorforfreedom,
I made three salient statements in my last coment on your blog; 1. I called you a genius 2. I also called you a system man and 3. I said you acted intentionally to have gotten to where you are.

Achieving this feat of 100000 steem power is a function of those three points above. Men! You are good. And i admire you alot as a role model.

I am interested in your mentorship and will like to duplicate all that you did.

Like i stated earlier today when i commented that i will follow you and @jerrybanfield and @flauwy i have done that which is my number one intensional action in this journey of success.

Congratulations on your latest achievement the King himself. And thank you for sharing your success story for they serve to me as inspiration..

Thumbs up to you brother
I hail thee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44