You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 105

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi valor.. You inspired me and become a motivation for me.. I am new here and somehow frustrated coz i stuck on 39 since last few days.. I am doing all you suggest but i think i am posting less.. Commenting many ppl and also made some friends but upvoting is less on my posts.. May be i ll earn same like you some day.. Thanx for sharing.. Networkinng 10 ppl means what ? You mean comments.. If yes then i am doing more than it.. And my articles are not as good as you

Sort:  

Networking with 10 people means to select 10 people you interact with. And I mean these 10 people only to deepen the relationship with them.

Like that you make friends here on Steemit and you can help each other grow.

Ooooo.. Ok i am doing this also.. If you can cheq my comments and posts and can give me tips about my posts and comments so may i improve them.. It ll be your kindness.. Thanx for your detailed reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66