You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 19 May 2021 - SBDs Double in a Day

in #steem3 years ago

Just two small tips for future articles:

  1. A small competition/quiz from @crypto.piotr that might be of interest to readers: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/join-my-newest-crypto-quiz-today-for-crypto-maniacs-only
  2. I might be the newest witness on Steemit: https://steemit.com/steem/@unbiasedwriter/i-am-now-a-steem-witness

Sicne you are also writing a news especially about witnesses and more, thought I wanted to let you know!

Thanks again..., I am a big fan of your daily news updates since I discovered it two days ago!!

Sort:  

Good luck as a witness !

You may notice I have already included your witness post in this edition of Steem News.

Yes, I noticed - and I really appreciate the mention and your support, and of course, your daily news! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46