You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 5 - The Imperfect Imp and the Steemjet Bet

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I never knew your love for Ronaldo was this big. But In that pics he holding up a number one(the best). I wish you good health.. I too want to be a team player on the field with you. @dimimp will you Please substitute me in? You are gonna live for many years though just as luke 12 : 22 says.. And The better benefit of the scripture is peace of mind!
@dimimp I hope I'm not muted from your book. Of life. Lol

BTW I heard few words slip from my old granny mouths about my abortion.

Since I love poetry, I have decided to do steemjetpoetry and wrote a poem in respect to abortion. Thank God I was not aborted.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@udezee/steemjetpoetry-3-abortion

Looking forward to the tie of this bets. Head: Ronaldo wins world cup. Tail: Ronaldo doesn't and you show us your identity.
Awesome

Sort:  

Every winner on earth will love Christiano Ronaldo, I'm not really surprised that @dimimp loves Ronaldo aslo cos he is also a winner.

If you want to ride on my wings, then you must be a team player like me.

You have been a source of inspiration since I get to know you on steemit. you words are so powerful and encouraging so far... You have been such a big blessings to so many people on the steem block chain. More also in the picture Ronaldo was holding number 1 cos he's always ahead so it can't be number 2.

For the bet!!!! I hope he wins the world cup cos he will be all time record breaker in the history of football in this generation, But if he doesn't I tipped him to be the most valuable player and highest goal scorer of the tournament.
We love you @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99