You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Through my sleepless night and day of comprehensive research on Steemit ,I found out about the glorious testimonies of people in this @steemjet community sponsored by no other person so kind hearted, so dim and generous @dimimp by helping and changing people’s lives on this platform. I greatly hope this one will not pass me bye also after participating on several contest but not winning any.

I have been following @steemjet Community for a while now and have been seen wonderful happenings in the community but I was amaze when you uncover that @dimimp is @dan and @god.

My name is @tuwatimikenneth, I am a Nigerian and Undergraduate, studying computer science. I have contested on several contest platform on steemit but not being able to win any. One of the contest (How Steemit Change My Life! Steemit Ultimate Challenge) done by @dobartim @aidasfg7 @flysky . And through the story below you will see why my reputation reduce to 8 reputation...

The Story Link Below:
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@tuwatimikenneth/my-success-story-steemit-ultimate-challenge
If it pleases @dimimp to view….

Am a Music Producer but lack tools to do my music production
I love music. I have passion for it. Music is my dream/life. But dreams do die when funds are not available for that dream to be accomplished. Many dreams and ideas have gone down the grave not because of the dream but because they have no fund to project that dream to the world. I don’t want mine to be like that. I want my dreams to be heard I want to be heard.

I really wish to go to music school to improve my production and singing skills but for now I need tools to enable me enhance my music production. I also plan to organize help others that are I know that are talented like me through my studio and also groom people on how to use their voice well in music.
The music industry in Nigeria is not friendly or favorable to people like us that have no funds.

I humbly request for 3000 Steem for me to accomplished these dreams...

Below are goals I work and pray everyday to accomplished

  • Music Career
  • Computer Science Career (In Advance level)
  • Helping others achieving their dreams

I would love to work together with the Spaceforce Team to project the awareness of @Steemjet Community to the world by unveiling creative ideas to the Spaceforce Team if am luckily considered.
I pray and hope that @dimimp favorably consider my humble request and let my own mouth also share of my own glorious testimony.

Thank You Sir(Most Kind Hearted And Generous @dimimp) For Your Time!

Below Are Videos Of Me Singing And Playing Piano

  • Only God Made It Possible lyric
  • Just a Piano Freestyle
  • Sort:  

    great stuff, welcome to SF6!

    I have indeed never seen a man so dim and generous like you @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
    to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
    your generosity and for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, am more than grateful.
    I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
    my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
    big one, as audition is going to be held and it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
    of steem to naira for the entire production.
    PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
    The production is a TV SERIES and going to be needing a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
    paying top actors to help sell the series. The script is a comedy series that each episodes teaches a lesson
    or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
    all packaged in one comedy series that’s going to be airing on TV for over 2years. I also want to use this
    opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
    will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
    ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
    Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


    Thank You Sir @dimimp For The Privilege! i don't have a computer and the phone i have does not have a good recording sound...Those videos i did was with a friend's phone and he is not always around....Thank You Sir For The Privilege

    Steemjet New Logo Design
    received_532399743869748.jpeg

    received_662462310794255.jpeg

    received_2214077688813860.jpeg

    Loading...

    Hello buddy @dimimp HOw are you doing?
    I am @helipad "human Resteem bot service" and I resteem many posts deaily . Today I see this post and wanted that to resteem it but it's over 7 days. I read this post and analyze that you you are truly give steem to your followers, so i followed you. I also see that you have delegated your steem power to your steem force. I also want to be one amongst the steem forces but firstly please guide me the rules how to join.

    I can work for the steemjet community. I will resteem all the posts which have steemjet TAG, because your goal is global steem adoption so everyone get benefit from it and enjoy the sweetest steemit journey

    FOR THIS I WILL NEED YOUR HELP. AS YOU DELEGATED YOUR STEEM POWER TO STEEM FORCES ALSO DELEGATE SOME STEEM POWER TO @HELIPAD SO I UPVOTE ON THE RESTEEMED POSTS. I ALSO WANT BECOME A NEW SPACE FORCE IN THIS COMMUNITY.

    I Commented HERE WITH MANY HOPES....

    AND YOU KNOW HOPE IS THE SECOND NAME OF LIFE.......

    I BELIEVE IN YOU THAT YOU WILL ACCEPT MY PROPOSAL...

    THANKS IN ADVANCE......

    meflen and ned blind date contest

    Loading...

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.23
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 66705.81
    ETH 3626.46
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.93