You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank You Sir @dimimp! For your kind heart towards me....Sir @dimimp! This video am about to show you, all instrumentals was manually imputed by me on my piano....I hope you like it...Enjoy
(PROUDLY SF6)


My Piano Version


The Song (Reality)

[CHORUS]
Girl I don’t mind
If na fight I go fight for you
And I don’t mind
If na to cry
I go cry for you
I don’t mind, mind, mind
Me I fit do anything for you
Girl if na to die,
I no go die for you
Coz this is reality
Am sorry, am… am…
am sorry (Yeah … this is reality)
Am sorry, am… am…
am sorry (Na reality)
Am sorry, am… am… am sorry

Girl I go die for your body oh
Girl me I go fight anybody oh
Any bagga wey go try me dem go sorji oh
Coz dem other girls dem no sabi oooh
Girl I go die for your body oh
Girl me I go fight anybody oh
Any bagga wey go try me dem go sorji oh
Coz dem other girls dem no sabi oooh

It’s not easy
To be a man oh
I’m just a hustler
And I want to survive oh
E no easy
It’s not easy to be a man oh
I’m just a hustler
And I want to survive oh (Just to survive)

Please Sir @dimimp! You ask me if i had phone or a computer and I pleaded with you that I don’t have a phone neither a computer to unveil my Steemjet ideas , the video I just did again is with another person’s phone, he just came in today and i decide to just use the opportunity of his phone and concerning the studio equipment, I have made the research everything amount 4,000 Steem and i also told you about the Music School and you have not answer me since then but please sir generous @dimimp, if you are putting these on hold for any reason pleasing to you. Please help me achieve my dreams.Please sir @dimimp, am soliciting for 1000 liquid steem to work on other smaller project I have at hand please Sir @dimimp...Promise to give the SF TEAM my very best in every way i can...I am ready for any task that you want to assign to me........Still on Steemjet Partying.....................

Thank You Sir @dimimp For Your Favourable Consideration
@tuwatimikenneth
#SF6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01