You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago

I muted people by mistake because I was trying a different way of reading my post comments becasue of all the spam I was thinkthg that I could just unmute them later, but the mute feature seems to have a delay, or something so I am going to be more careful with it in the future, so everybody is off mute before i start muting again

Sort:  

Boss dimimp...ill like to apply for a seat in your space force sir.... I am an educationist a psychologist to be precised, if I am hired to this great space force I promise to help propagate, promote, elevate, the steemjet community through educational ideas.... Because the lack of knowledge is the beginning of evil.

Steemjet is going to get it famous through knowledge
Ideas
I LOVE STEEMJET
GOD BLESS BOSS DIMIMP

Loading...

Ok thanks a lot sir for the clearance @dimimp... I wanna hear you say @owaniofficial and i @ikemsamuel we will be in the next pay roll.. Because you said definitely you will pay our proposal and you said that will be after the #WordCupPrize and we're still patently waiting.... Sir we really wanna show more of our works to you just waiting for your feed back... Really wanna hear you say that we're in the next pay roll.. And we gonna surprise you like a #Prophete!..

PicsArt_09-08-12.22.45.png

My Entry for the steemjet records. I hope you like it. I can also paint in different colors.

Hello dimimp!!!
Steemjet my name is praise94 I have been following steemjet for a while now and as a lover of dancing I have been looking for an avenue to showcase my dancing skill and I finally found steemjet,where every talents is accepted

So here is my dance with my crew,we are the Dynamic DANCE crew and we will like you to accept us into the Space Force and help us in anyway possible to pursue this talents
My team consist of
@alihan97
@boujee
Others re waiting for approval of their account

Our major challenge is a good camera and a laptop to edit our dance.

Here is my personal freestyle for steemjet


I anticipate your response soon

Loading...

I make a dance video @dimimp & Ronaldo

I hope you like it
I am waiting fot your response

@dimimp sir my entry for meme this is the video


Gif vision of it With no sound
videotogif_201 8.09.14_08.12.09.gif

@dimimp I know you have a lot of posts and spam but Im trying to let you know that I redraw the logo and I have my post up for you to verify it. Here is the link.
https://steemit.com/steemjetrecords/@crittercrats/re-new-art-contest-sharpen-sistem-s-image-entry
Thank you for your time.

@boss dimimp... There is an innovation I want you to see.... Invention of steemjet diary https://steemit.com/steem/@everyoung/re-dimimp-re-donnest-re-dimimp-hop-a-steemjet-to-steem-fest-prize-results-20180911t224947542z

Steemjet have moved a lot and in terms of education i think this community should grow, a diary is a place where records are kept... Diary deals with the mind, as the local people do call it ARTIFICIAL mind.... It will be sense making if steemjet can hold the mind of thousands of people through a diary

#God bless boss dimimp
#God bless steemjet

Good day sir @dimimp .. My name was omitted from the 2nd position on the current steemjet logo contest @ozurumba , my name was on the 1st post (https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/steemjet-records-logo-contest-5-000-steem-prize-budget) on the logo contest but it isn't on the current one, please reinstate me sir.

This was one of the images I made in the first one

1534617783951.png

Here was your comment sir

Screenshot_20180820-181800.png

I also made another 3D logo, I hope you'll love it sir.. Music is life... Life is music. We're heading to the space.

I bring to you sir @dimimp [S. J. R] STEEM JET RECORDS.

STEEM RECORDS mockup.jpg

ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55