Vice Token! The ICO starts soon!!!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

As Vice will be based on STEEM blockchain I an very interested about the opinion of our Steemit community about Vice Token.

  1. Do you plan to invest?
  2. What are your price predictions about the token after it will be released on he exchanges?
  3. Do you know how the airdrop of the tokens will be done?

ICO starts on 1st o February:
https://vicetoken.com/static/Vice_Industry_Token_Whitepaper.pdf

vice-penthouse.png

Thank you!:)

Sort:  
  1. Definitely I will invest in the ICO as the price is good.
  2. I think it will reach fast 1 usd and who knows it may go even higher (the total supply is 5 000 000 000) :)
  3. I think that we will be able to receive the free token using our steemit accounts

All follow my, I will reciprocate. 100%

Hello

How Steemians will get VICE Tokens airdrop? Will we get t in our STEEM Wallet?

it will be etherium based RC20 tokens...not steemit blockchain...

Looking around it doesn't seem clear (yet) how the airdrop will be distributed - but you would hope that holding via steeemit would be sufficient!

I think this is one of the first uses of steem smt's...

I t is the first steem smt and it affected steem price quite significantly :) now we wait for the second ad then third and then.....

This Vice token is a major scam! have you ever talked to this stuart character? Total con artist!

HEADS UP ON THIS SCAM!!!

i cant wait its gunna be huge i reckon amd also i found your comment through a google search of vice coin its like 3rd thing down so thats a good sogn steemit is growing

Thank you @tuddy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 7.46% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

So VICE is an SMT running on the STEEM blockchain? The white paper there makes it seem like it is a separate entity modeled after STEEM, but not an SMT... Or am I confused?

Can't wait to contribute in your ICO, and making this project live as soonest.

Hello

How Steemians will get VICE Tokens airdrop? Will we get t in our STEEM Wallet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49