Status of my delegations... Which Project provides me more incomes?

in #steem6 years ago

Are you looking for some good projects on which delegate some of your STEEM POWER?

Are you interesting on getting passive incomes because you think you have to be off the steem blockchain for a while?

Let me show you on which projects I have delegated some of my SP stake and the "consequences" on those investments.

Let me tell you first that, in order to delegate my SP to a particular account, I am trying to prioritize first on the project and the community support aspects and then, the passive benefits which that delegation will provide me.

Currently I am supporting:

@actifit , @wherein , @partiko , @isotonic and @steem-ua .

All of them good projects.

@partiko , @wherein and @actifit developing dapps in the steem blockchain, fully committed with the people and communities.

@isotonic is a very particular Bid-bot (created by me) which funds the @runninproject community which is a project that tries to help runners/athletes authors in the steem blockchain.

@steem-ua tries to reward (upvote) each delegator based on the user's active follower base, the engagement rate and overall influence of each user, and the quality of the content that each user creates.

Some of this projects provides passive incomes in the form of SBD and STEEM transfers (@isotonic), others provides only Upvotes (@partiko and @steem-ua) and there are two that provides both, SBD/STEEM transfers and Upvotes (@wherein and @actifit)

Which is the best one?

Well, it depends on how active you are in the Steem Blockchain...

According to the data I gathered from my delegations I have built the following chart which illustrate the incomes you get per 100 Delegated SP:

image.png

@steem-ua is clearly providing the best income.

But have a look to the second chart. On this chart I excluded the upvotes:
image.png

Clearly @isotonic "wins" the battle here, getting almost twice the incomes obtained by the second, @wherein

Conclusion:

As I said, all of them are really good projects on which I am going to increase my delegations continuously but, @steem-ua has a limit on the delegation of 250 SP and also @partiko closed the round of delegations a few months ago so, you should wait for another round which is not clear by when it will be...
To get the best income from @steem-ua or @partiko, you should post at least once a day, if not, it is not worth to invest on them...
@actifit and @wherein are good even if you don't post daily because you keep getting some passive incomes.
@isotonic is of course the best account if you plan to be off or inactive for a while, also because It is not only a Bid-bot account, it is a funding tool for a great community project.

What do you think? Let me know on which other projects should I be interested on investing some my SP stake...

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

I'll love to increase my delegation to steem ua, just hoping I build enough steem power in time.

Loading...

Hey thanks a lot for doing this homework 😀

I was thinking of putting the delegation effects into some sort of graph too.

As you know, my current delegations are @isotonic, @actifit, @artturtle, @exhaust and... What was the fifth one?

I was too late for @partiko delegation, will join in the second round when it opens.

With @actifit you also get AFIT tokens.

Thanks again for the overview. Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also did delegate to steem-ua and actifit.
My other project delegations are ocdb and magicdice.
Also some delegations to red fish accounts so that they won’t have any RC problems and to help them with curation.
Interesting article! Thanks!

You are doing pretty good

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks I am not complaining!
The more SP you have the easier it is to delegate of course!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello! Well I would like if you could compare with my project @whalestrail, to know your ranking position 🙂

Hola @bert0 , cómo funciona esto? Delego y tengo un upvote diario pero en cualquier post o tiene que ser algo en algún tag específico?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Se vota un post diario, no es necesario usar tags ni nada. El valor del voto va en función de la cantidad delegada. Se garantiza un valor mínimo de 10 veces el valor del voto de la cantidad delegada (roi 10x) siempre y cuando la delegación no supere el 10% del total.
Si algún usuario no tiene posts para ser votados, su parte de valor de éste día se reparte entre todos los demás.
Se votan los post con antigüedad de 1 a 5 días, empezando por el más antiguo hasta el más reciente

I em podria enrollar molt més, ja paro jajaj

M'ho miro gracies!

Gràcies a tu:)

Congratulations @toofasteddie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I also did delegate to steem-ua and actifit.
My other project delegations are ocdb and magicdice.
Also some delegations to red fish accounts so that they won’t have any RC problems and to help them with curation.
Interesting article! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82