Free Byteball tokens for all Steemains!! (Details inside)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

In case you haven't heard, Byteballs is doing an airdrop of free Byteball tokens to all Steemians. (Well, everyone with reputation 30+) Everyone with a Steem account should be claiming their tokens - it is free money!!

The airdrop rewards based on reputation are:

  • Steem reputation above 30: you get a $5 reward
  • Steem reputation above 40: you get a $10 reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

All rewards are paid in Bytes. 50% of your reward is liquid (which means it can be cashed out via an exchange right away). The other 50% is paid via a smart contract that can be unlocked after one year.

Instructions to claim your Byteball tokens are here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/all-steemians-get-free-byteball-tokens-have-you-claimed-yours-yet

Sort:  

VMC53RRNBJANGBN62CRLICODBSHJ6ALP

Hi @timcliff, I already signed up and got free airdrops. How will I exchange to fiat?

Edit- I didn't get free airdrop from you yet and I'll send my wallet address to you through discord soon.
Thanks for your support.

Use Bittrex.

Otherways if you don't have a bittrex account and you want to trust me you can contact me on discord and I can buy them from you for SBD. j-P#9192

Contact me on discord if you want. My name is j-P#9192

ok... talk to you there

I don't know how to start a conversation with username.. can you buzz me at asis#8657 ??

I have already bittrex. I'll try it. Hope you contact if I have some issues @jeanpi1908

Yeah just contact me if you have problems.

Bittrex didn't verify me, have any other option? also their gbyte to altcoin exchange bot is not working.

Unfortunately my discord not connect me as well. Have i permission to send my wallet address here.
7WWVP65ZA6FO2QZSWFPMS777C6E6VH7G

Thanks for this information. It’s a huge benefit to earn some money.

Welcome. Have you claimed your tokens yet?

"HI. nice to meet you. this is Brian Liu from China. i read a lot about your blog,you have many fresh ideas.

I'm thinking about translate your blog and post it on the community if you agree, just sharing knowledge with people, it's not for commercial purpose.

I'm looking forward to your early response."

thanks so much for doing this.

Yes, this is the craze recently. I got mine yesterday. :-)

Verified working. I’ve already attested. You would be silly not to take advantage.

Thanks bro.
But I have already signed up in Byteball.
Thanks for the update though

Thanks Tim, I currently have a 45.9 rep. How long does the airdrop last, I want to get my rep to 50 if I have time.

Sorry I don’t know.

It's OK, thanks anyway. I guess I better get on top of it ASAP before I lose out completely.

I heard there's no deadline yet, so you can wait until you reachyour 50 rep.

i have joined it and already enjoying it Thanks to @surpassinggoogle he guided me fully and because of good reputation here i have earned a Good One 😊

This is true i have already collected mine and i wish my reputation is upto 70 to get this $160 like @timcliff the senior whale.

I advice whoever hasn't collect byteball should get every detail through @timcliff for all the support reqiured thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87