To the owner of @neo account - Please Respond

in #steem6 years ago

I operate a manual curation service @thundercurator and sent 79 STEEM to your account instead of an investors account by mistake.

This error is a huge blow to my service if not corrected as it was to be used for the continued delegation and sustainability of my service.

Please respond or refund this, it was my mistake that may cost me dearly. I will work whatever out that I can with you to get it back.

Sort:  

I really hope this STEEM gets returned, 79 is nothing to sneeze at! @ironshield

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Looks like a dead account.

Maybe the community can do something about it.

I sent you 0.121 twice 4 days ago but my posts still not upvited yet , one post has pending payout in next 5 hours and second in one day, please upvote my posts before they expired or refund my money , the links are given below:
first post
https://steemit.com/busy/@sunnia/free-resteem-service-day-29
Second post
https://steemit.com/busy/@sunnia/free-resteem-service-day-32
Thanks

I use first time this account to get upvoted and my experience is not good. I am a minnow and I sent him 0.6 SBD in last 5 days and yet not upvote any post from 5 posts I send him.

The first post was submitted too late. The second is pending curation next round.

You will be refunded for the one not upvoted on.

Refund me for the first post then. I am waiting for refunding as you mentioned in the above comment.

The posts cannit be older than 3 days upon submission. Follow the guide, we successfully curate hundreds a day.

Thanks for the reply and guidance, lets see you upvote my next post or not.

Sorry to hear this has happened. I hope that it somehow gets corrected.

Damn. That's rough and an expensive lesson.
I kinda doubt you'll get it back as I see you've also found that the account is linked to another account at "angel". Which if you look at the history of that account it appears to be funneling steem from lots of different spam or scam type accounts, I'm not exactly sure what's going on there.. But that doesn't look like legit account activity to me and I sorta doubt you'll get it back. Bummer.

I do belive in good faith and I hope this can be fixed without harm for your excellet service @thundercurator.

I just tracked it a lil deeper to an account at @openledger
Which is worth quite a bit, though there hasn't been any activity for a couple months. I'm not really sure what's going on with all of this.. It sorta feels scammy but I found a note about a witness vote in the wallet, and perhaps it's a witness? Maybe you will be able to get your money back afterall, though.. I dunno what's up with all these weird ghost like empty accounts that appear to be funneling steem into that one.. It seems weird.

Thank you so very much for looking into this. Is there anything i can do to return the favor?

Also who is witness? I suspected a witness funnel account myself based on transactions.

Hello @thundercurator I sent you 0.120 sbd so that you will vote in this post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hossainbd/my-first-photo-in-steemit and you did not do it and the post is expired now, Hope to see this.

Sameproblem here not upvoting not refunding

All of you need to read the user guide if you're going to use the service. Do not submit posts older then 3.5 days. It takes 72 hours for the upvotes. If posts are expired by the time we get to them then we refund. All of this information is in the user guide that you need to read. Answering these questions to numerous people only delays our service more.

All of you need to read the user guide if you're going to use the service. Do not submit posts older then 3.5 days. It takes 72 hours for the upvotes. If posts are expired by the time we get to them then we refund. All of this information is in the user guide that you need to read. Answering these questions to numerous people only delays our service more.

Congratulations @thundercurator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46