You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the owner of @neo account - Please Respond

in #steem6 years ago

I sent you 0.121 twice 4 days ago but my posts still not upvited yet , one post has pending payout in next 5 hours and second in one day, please upvote my posts before they expired or refund my money , the links are given below:
first post
https://steemit.com/busy/@sunnia/free-resteem-service-day-29
Second post
https://steemit.com/busy/@sunnia/free-resteem-service-day-32
Thanks

Sort:  

I use first time this account to get upvoted and my experience is not good. I am a minnow and I sent him 0.6 SBD in last 5 days and yet not upvote any post from 5 posts I send him.

The first post was submitted too late. The second is pending curation next round.

You will be refunded for the one not upvoted on.

Refund me for the first post then. I am waiting for refunding as you mentioned in the above comment.

The posts cannit be older than 3 days upon submission. Follow the guide, we successfully curate hundreds a day.

Thanks for the reply and guidance, lets see you upvote my next post or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45