You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the owner of @neo account - Please Respond

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I just tracked it a lil deeper to an account at @openledger
Which is worth quite a bit, though there hasn't been any activity for a couple months. I'm not really sure what's going on with all of this.. It sorta feels scammy but I found a note about a witness vote in the wallet, and perhaps it's a witness? Maybe you will be able to get your money back afterall, though.. I dunno what's up with all these weird ghost like empty accounts that appear to be funneling steem into that one.. It seems weird.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for looking into this. Is there anything i can do to return the favor?

Also who is witness? I suspected a witness funnel account myself based on transactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46