You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

@dimimp the boss.
I was lucky to assist @ninoh22 in making the first official 3D video of steemjet of our dear Olivia and the superstar video, which was a success

Am sure you will really love the video.

As you said that "show me what you have done and I will fund you "

We have done this video and am sure you will compensate us for this

On this note, I will like to request for 500 steem to prompt me to do more for the community.

Here is the link to the post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/3d-video-for-olivia-and-superstar-story

#God bless steemjet
#sf5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43