What was the best Steem article/video you've seen this week?

in #steem5 years ago

Any topic. Comment with the link to the Steem article/video below. The most popular comments will win a big upvote for their favorite Steem content creator, and I will fish around and upvote some of my favorites as well.
Also, @themarkymark has volunteered to give out upvotes as well!

These weeks are flying by, eh? :)

Sort:  

This is great - and a fantastic opportunity! Global resolve seems to have a very well rounded variety of programs.

I was right on this but shared the other 2 from her since you got that covered :)

Super high quality work ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really liked this post https://steemit.com/steem/@phortun/one-month-since-introduction-of-steemit-killer-are-we-dead-or-stronger-than-ever . A nice and positive reflection on the current state of Steem and many shoutouts to some of the coolest projects built on Steem.

Thank you for nominating my post :) I am glad you liked it.

I like this guy @jjprac initiative, with his charity posts. It inspired me also to use Steem to help others. Earnings of SBD from his posts will be sent as a gift to The Water Project, to communities in Sub-Saharan Africa, that are unnecessarily suffering from poor access to clean water and good hygiene.

https://steemit.com/cesky/@jjprac/the-charity-post-29-charitativni-post-29-water-for-africa

100% SBD or Steems earnings will go the The Water Project (after the accumulation of the 5 SBD balance) - excellent way to pay it forward!

This vlog was well edited and told the 'all American' story of graduation day. All of @buttcoins video content is of a similar high standard:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@buttcoins/9p6oy0a5sn6

Very kind @raj808😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have to go with @whatsup post. Probably the most comments I've ever seen on a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32