You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masturposting UPDATE -- A solution has been reached to prevent spam posting and will be implemented in 5 days.

in #steem8 years ago

I hadn't thought of the multiple accounts. Good point.
It WOULD allow me to post a photography post AND a Cannabis post, each day without weight penalties.
Good Stuff. :)

Keep it Clean!


My Blog Posts, Neatly Categorized!

Sort:  

Just an idea, I assume spammers will find the path of least resistance. It just helps us promote our quality articles over a youtube link or other posts. I have done some of these and not only do they not really provide you with anything, they really don't add anything to steemit. This fork will help push me to make better content. Thanks for responding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10