When is the best time to make a post?

in #steem7 years ago

Since a lot of people around the world are members of steemit it would be best to post your blogs when the majority of the users are online.

My first posts i published at 8pm European time which means all the asian guys were asleep.
Personally i think most of the users are asians so if you are an European or American guy you should wait to reach the asians...

What do you mean?

Sort:  

I personally post at any time i like. Try and invite more asians to invest in steemit because you can relate more with asians than the rest since you are geographically bound there.

I've read that Mondays and Thursday from 12-6pm are the best possible times, other than that any night between 9-10pm seem to be busy.

Good question. I'm not sure, but I saw an infographic of it lol

i just post anytime i have the idea to make a post. hoping that my post catch someone attention. .

I do not have a time..important for me ist that I have time, then I can concentrate on my post, ..but maybe there are people that can better work if there is a deadline , wish you a nice day!!

Welcome to Steemit @the.maett :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51