You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WILL FEED THE WORLD: ONE SMALL FARM AT A TIME!

in #steem7 years ago

Brother @sirknight , good morning to you from Nigeria.
I thought I only see this type of things in my church and news. I never knew it also happens on steemit.
I just followed you sir
Well this is my first time on your blog. I must say I just got blessed after reading

"STEEM WILL FEED THE WORLD: ONE SMALL FARM AT A TIME".

I have something here to help us grow in spirit.

God bless you sir.

Sort:  

Am glad @sirknight would make a difference in your heart...... Thanks for your feedback

Brother @abiye thanks for replying my comment.
There's this love trending amongst users here.
I'm really motivated to write great revival messages.
Watch out for them sir

My dear brothers and sisters. I came across a tag called #celestialchallenge.
I'm a newbie here.
Any explanation will be appreciated.
God bless you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46