You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle tested and ready: Building Up Steem for the future

in #steem6 years ago

If you really feel this way why not go whole-hog?

Half-hog will be my limit I think although that will slide backwards and forwards depending on the time. I should have gone whole hog with high SBDs but that is when I reduced my activities so as not to be greedy. Others didn't.

And yes, I am tracking many of them to make sure that money is going into powering up.

This is a good thing. I would actually like an indicator for it.

If we really want a middle class we need to be lifting a bunch of people so they can quickly do the same. It's exponential growth even more than what comes from self-voting.

Yep. This can happen in time too. The self-growth/community split is about building the mindset.

Sort:  

This is a good thing. I would actually like an indicator for it.

It would be lovely to have some sort of automatic process. I just look at wallets every week and run a spreadsheet. I post a weekly table on @doctorworm but it's only the people I support with that account.

That is pretty cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51