You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Staying (PoSt) and the all important QoP

in #steem6 years ago

Sometimes selling is the right move.

Indeed it is and I wish that I had sold some too but, how many are actually buying back? very few.

I dumped because it’s painfully obvious I’ll never be accepted as one of the golden boys, so why bother. You know?

Not many ever will, I don't see myself being in there so, I do what I can. Sometimes people support well, sometimes not but having some stake allows me to support others too and since I think that is a big part of the community, if I ever was part of some club, I'd hope it is on my content and willingness to be a part of other people's lives here.

What’s in it for me to stay powered up?

I think that i have been able to help some people here in their real lives in some way. I don't care much for the clubs but that is something that I can at least say here. Without stake, I could really only offer moral support. Of course, this is one thing that is in it for me. For you, I can't say.

Fuck all of you.

I could actually do with a good rogering ;)

Sort:  

I think that i have been able to help some people here in their real lives in some way.

¡Yes mate! for your knowledge and everyone else knowledge out there too.

I am a faithful living sample of what @tarazkp suspects and affirms through this comment. Thanks to his generous & continuous support I've been able to overcome desperate and difficult situations multiple times.

Thank you @tarazkp!! I feel the duty to thank you this publicly once more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43