You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Staying (PoSt) and the all important QoP

in #steem6 years ago

I fucking dumped everything at a higher price than what it is currently.

I could now buy back in at cheaper if I wanted to.

Sometimes selling is the right move.

However, that’s not the reason I dumped.

I dumped because it’s painfully obvious I’ll never be accepted as one of the golden boys, so why bother. You know?

What’s in it for me to stay powered up?

I could buy STEEM with all of my BTC and throw some additional fiat in there, but I’d still not be invited into the Good Brothers club.

Despite the fact that I’ve said the same stuff that’s now popular to say.

When I said it, it was unpopular and toxic.

Fuck all of you.

(Not you, nothing against you.)

Sort:  

Sometimes selling is the right move.

Indeed it is and I wish that I had sold some too but, how many are actually buying back? very few.

I dumped because it’s painfully obvious I’ll never be accepted as one of the golden boys, so why bother. You know?

Not many ever will, I don't see myself being in there so, I do what I can. Sometimes people support well, sometimes not but having some stake allows me to support others too and since I think that is a big part of the community, if I ever was part of some club, I'd hope it is on my content and willingness to be a part of other people's lives here.

What’s in it for me to stay powered up?

I think that i have been able to help some people here in their real lives in some way. I don't care much for the clubs but that is something that I can at least say here. Without stake, I could really only offer moral support. Of course, this is one thing that is in it for me. For you, I can't say.

Fuck all of you.

I could actually do with a good rogering ;)

I think that i have been able to help some people here in their real lives in some way.

¡Yes mate! for your knowledge and everyone else knowledge out there too.

I am a faithful living sample of what @tarazkp suspects and affirms through this comment. Thanks to his generous & continuous support I've been able to overcome desperate and difficult situations multiple times.

Thank you @tarazkp!! I feel the duty to thank you this publicly once more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43