You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem rambles on

in #steem6 years ago

Have you ever wondered how many people go out into the world and do things just to have something to post? Some people do these things anyway but I do think there are quite a few who have changed their activities somewhat due to Steem.

If I like it and I want to share it, then it's already a job worth doing. What's the real pay for it? Energy. One of the best coins ever ;) Fueled by Steem? Also, yes.

If bitcoin was mined using physical energy, the world would have a lot fewer obese people. Actifit is onto something ;)

Sort:  

Good point, again. It's just that I wouldn't post anything I wouldn't normally post. That's why their cause can't help me yet. Maybe come spring I break. Maybe I don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43