You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem rambles on

in #steem6 years ago

A great part of it formed into words today as I was hiking through a mountain path and making my way in deep snow covering a small river - It always feel like good work now, doing what I love. Because there will be some appreciation of it here on Steem.

If I like it and I want to share it, then it's already a job worth doing. What's the real pay for it? Energy. One of the best coins ever ;) Fueled by Steem? Also, yes.

Sort:  

Have you ever wondered how many people go out into the world and do things just to have something to post? Some people do these things anyway but I do think there are quite a few who have changed their activities somewhat due to Steem.

If I like it and I want to share it, then it's already a job worth doing. What's the real pay for it? Energy. One of the best coins ever ;) Fueled by Steem? Also, yes.

If bitcoin was mined using physical energy, the world would have a lot fewer obese people. Actifit is onto something ;)

Good point, again. It's just that I wouldn't post anything I wouldn't normally post. That's why their cause can't help me yet. Maybe come spring I break. Maybe I don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67