You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Legit: The gap between blog and reality

in #steem6 years ago

I must say that last year, folks were very legit in person, maybe even more so than their blog represented.

I think that this might be because their blogs are engineered for a purpose but face to face (even though different) they can be great people. This is why I am not concerned with the gap in content but, the gap in engagement more.

I'd love to know the answer to this. Got my eye on a few for sure!

Me too :)

Cheers for the mentions, it will be nice to enjoy a cold polish beer in November, providing our 90% hits 100 in the meantime.

Looking forward to it and if the 10% wins, then somewhere else. Spain is nice I hear.

Sort:  

Yeah for sure re:blog and content. I also think people can express a smile or words or self, better in person - I think that is true for me.

Spain is nice, right now - November is a bit more of a gamble 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41