Upvote intro postS & get A upv from me

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Im a big fan of pay it forward
Today i thought we could try something new :D Im sitting on a bit of sp ;) :P.
So Im going to upvote YOUR post with the same amount of vote % you upvote a newbee/redfish on the #introduceyourself tag!!
DSC06557 (2).JPG
This gives, i do not care how much value your upv have, i will still upvote your post with the same % you upv a minnow/redfish!
Now dont upvote MY post, skip and hop over to intro tag & welcome all this fab redfishlets, who needs our TLC & get back to my post(this one or any of myn, leave the link to the post you welcomed & upvoted in my coment section. Resteeming this post, is helpfull :)
Any value this post will have; will be used to upv Newbees after payout :D

I strongly belive in steemit, i decided to use some Fiat, i will be getting next month in pay increase.
A total of 400 usd, have been moved to power up this account & there for also my sp!
I closed my autovote, so all my sp can be used for the redfishlets
Show them why steemit RoCkS
With this EDIT i will deliver more then the 10 #introduceyourself post i covered this far.

Are you guys ready???? Ready, set GooOOO >>>>>>

This post will be active for 7days starting Now. & Again; do NOT upv MY post

Vesting Shares25.020MVests
Steem power 7,837.77SP ( 11,689.61 - 4,657.94 )
Vote % 74.96

ScreenHunter 21.png

DSC05278.JPG

“It does not do to leave a live dragon out of your calculations, if you live near her.
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

dragon heart.png

CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Forward and upward! ^_^ Keep doing a great job.

Hi mr Sweden, hilsninger fra Norge
I upvoted this post 100%.
https://partiko.app/@zeaiy007/hello-i-m-new-here-i-m-very-intested-this-website-bonjour-je-m-apell-air

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hej Norge 🐉💖 :D <Sverige vinkar glatt :D ha ha jag ÄR en tjej dock ;) LOL Trevligt att träffas :D🐉💖
Awsomesause, thanks for playing :D 🐉💖 Your post have been upv with 100% as promised with a value OF $ 0.16
ScreenHunter 19.png

Done it! Let's pay it forward!
I upvoted this post from @mannyfigueroa with my 100% upvote, which is worth $0.007 USD at the time of upvoting (2019.03.09, 09:40 CET).

Screenshot_2019-03-09 SteemWorld ~ xplosive.png
Image source: Screenshot (SteemWorld).
Screenshot was taken on 2019.03.09, 10:15 CET.

woohooo Fab & Thank you @xplosive share the love You have beenUpv with 100% have been delivered at a vote value of ~ 0.15 USD
ScreenHunter 14.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow! good initiative, I like it helping newbies.

Posted using Partiko Android

aww so great to hear that you liek the idea, fidn them posts & give them to me, helping them is how we make the echosystem work here on steemit :)
& i still remeber beeing new, .... ;)

you have one of the coolest names here @direwolf... now following!

I know, not the wolf musik, but still cool...

woohooo my favorit direwolf in the house && dident you find a interesting viking and all :D great job sweety!!
A 100% + 20 have been delivered as promised in a value of $ 0.17
ScreenHunter 33.png

And you're my favorite dragon, swedishdragon :)

aww and you are my favorit Direwolf :D buut then ; how many Dragons & Direwolfs are there around? ;)

Hi @bonp So nice to see you & Thanks for the resteem & your time:D!!! a vote have been casted
ScreenHunter 30.png

Thank you very much @swedishdragon !

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!



Thank you so soo much @helpie this helps so much, your coment have been upv ♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.

Good on you @swedishdragon!

This is awesome and I always try to upvote #introduceyourself as a way to build the community. This past week I have upvoted maybe 20 users there, generally at 100%. Generally under (30) rep score. If the post looks to be bot generated, I try to give those a miss... but otherwise users under 30 rep get a vote from me! Maybe a new hastag #upvoteintroduceyourself?

I feel that this is the way to share and keep things growing... here is an example of my upvoting from the last 24 hours:

#iy 2019 upv.png

Here are a couple of links to specific blog posts:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ladysge/dando-un-inicio-vida-and-curiosidades

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@valiant003/a-new-steemian-takes-the-stage-my-introduction-b8ewd0qj

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ariyacreed/our-story

On my blog I have "gone to zero" a couple of times by upvoting everyone in the #introduceyourself - hahaha a cool experiment. I think it must help.

Anyway awesome concept and I'm now following you!

Feel free to stop by sometime. Cheers

ha ha omg you gave me a RUN FOR MY money @snowyknight Awsome stuff & pleased to meet you🐉💖
Hm i must think about this a bit, ok???

hahaha, it's a marathon not a sprint! awesome stuff on your side too and nice to meet you!

Let's see if this can catch on!

If new users post a bunch of things and get zero upvotes or zero payout, they are not likely to stick around. Cheers

ha ha im a marathon sprinter hun ;) LOL hepp hepp :P ^^
i sooo love your way of thinking, your 🐉💖a person i love to have around me :D sooo as promised i added a 100% vote on your post. To noot depleet my vp, how about i add you to my votetrail, so you will get a lets say 40% upv from me daily,starting Monday(thsi weekend IS folded to redfish&minnows) As a insentive to keeep helping, welcomeing newbees??? Fare deal???
ScreenHunter 23.png

#marathonsprinters unite! Why walk when you can... run! hahaha

the people you meet here and the entire world opens up....

your proposal is sound and I... accept this most fair deal!

Lets keep expanding the world. Cheers!

ps. resteemed.

d.s i see ;) share the love 🐉💖 Thanks hun

wohooo! no worries!

worries? who, were ,why WhAT? :P ;) ist www. right? ;) :P

hahahahaha. not even a little bit.... ;)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/No_worries

hi hi dident think sooo, buuut I sure hade a moment ;) LOL

HAahaha! Have a great morning! More to come this week and nice one for kicking butt on your test! sweeeeeet...

JiipIii so fab to hear, that you like IT :D I hoped it would help & be a bit of fun. I get soo Happy each time i see a new coment :D Thank you for your time 🐉💖 A vote have been casted with 100% force and a value of 🐉💖
ScreenHunter 25.png

Awesome!! I'm giving back to you what I can. Give it to someone else!!

aww your such a bundel of joy♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•. Thank you, i see, your giving right and leaft too , thank you hunny :D post value is now at 4,6 :D Il grab some votes and head over to intro tag again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95