You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM means a lot to ME after 10 months, what does STEEM mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@thatsweeneyguy, I am glad that we meet and have continued to cross paths on Steemit. Thanks for opening up about your past. Thanks for the work you do to make Steemit and Frankfurt a better place.

I hope to get a submission up for #whatsteemmeanstome. I appreciate you, man!

Sort:  

I will forever strive to give more than I receive! Creating value for the blockchain is easy when you believe as much as I do in the power of this community and infrastructure.

I'll likely run this challenge until I can reward 50 people, so you'll have plenty of time to get something written :D

Here is my entry. https://steemit.com/steem/@sumatranate/what-does-steem-mean-to-me
Posted on FaceBook. https://www.facebook.com/nathannance17

I had not posted to FaceBook in so long it felt kinda funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32