New Year 2018 photochallenge for Steepshot users. 150 Steem reward for the best 10 photos!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!

We are pleased to announce this contest.

Let's celebrate together and make this holiday days even brighter!


2018blue.PNG

What are you supposed to do? It's easy.

1) Post a photo on the Christmas / New Year theme untill 5.01.2018 with Steepshot app.

If you are not already a user of our app, download it and sign in with your Steem account.

2) Add one of this hashtags: #christmas #steepshotcontest #steepshotchallenge

How are the rewards distributed?

PlaceReward
№150 STEEM
№225 STEEM
№315 STEEM
№410 STEEM
№510 STEEM
№65 STEEM
№75 STEEM
№85 STEEM
№95 STEEM
№105 STEEM

We will publish the results until January 7 2018.

Discord group

Also you can promote your contest photos on Discord:

4-copy.png


@kris10

@yumyumseth

@feliz @juanmiguelsalas

ny_collage_contest.PNG

Merry Christmas to everyone!

_______1_image.png

Past awards

More info



Steepshot_logo3.gif
http://steepshot.io/

4.png

Source_code_icon.gif

1.png

4-copy.png

2.png

3.png

Sort:  

how can i join the discord?the link was expired..pls help

Thank you! Already fixed. Upvoting you.

thanks a lot~

Let me get drunk on New Year. Will post the picture here thereafter.

I believe a lot will come with their creative input.

Ha, ha. Let's make some holiday madness!

I will invite also my friends to participate this contest :)

Thank You, I've just started using Steepshot yesterday. Currently using the web client as I am an iPhone user.

Pretty excited there is an Instagram for Steem and that I can be here from the start! I plan to post my best travel photos and stories on Steepshot everyday.

Good luck to all in the contest!

Looking forward to seeing the Steepshot developments in 2018 and beyond!

Your challenge was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (25.12-31.12) for current week.
Thank you @steepshot for giving Steemians (especially minnows) a chance to get free STEEM.

Great! We appreciate it.

nice contest. Have shared my entry already

Wow, I will join this contest.😊

will definitely participate in this contest....do anticipate my entries

Going to try my luck on this. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62