Sort:  

Hi, steemmatt! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Stolen Account

!cheetah ban

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @steemmatt

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!