You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Current updates from steemrecords

It is really been an amazing week, in search of talents and discovered a whole lot more. Some made it easy by using the steemjetrecords tag and others I had to find and encourage them by curating their post.

@kingeazi rapping about steemjet
https://soundcloud.com/ezekiel-ovie/steemjet-promotion-rap-song

@feezyking freestyle for steemjet records
https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/feezy-steemjetrecords-freestyle

@yunchief - Birthday song for Jesse12 and mrpius(Rap)
https://soundcloud.com/user-609476615/yungchief-happy-birthday-rap-jesse12-and-mrpius

@uche-nna singing Steemjetrecords song
https://soundcloud.com/user-92858017/steemjet-records-by-uche-nna

@emmycapable - Hard Flow(Rap)
https://soundcloud.com/emmy-capable/hard-flow

@steemangelc
https://soundcloud.com/user-335457706/thank-you-dimimp

@eddie23 singing Don't you remember by Adele(cover)
https://dsound.audio/#!/@eddie23/20180820t192344065z-adele-cover

@etemi singing Stay cover by Rihanna
https://dsound.audio/#!/@etemi/20180823t000654833z-stay-with-me-cover-of-sam-smith-by-etemi

@etemi sing Take a bow by Rihanna
https://dsound.audio/#!/@etemi/20180821t111324616z-take-a-bow-cover-of-rihanna-by-etemi

@savikincee steemjetrecords

@desmoniac -Steemjet for life (Rap)

@etemi sing one dance cover by drake

@hadebaryor sing saying something cover

@chiama doing a Steemjetrecords song

@citimillz doing a steemjetrecords rap

@elijahlawrence singing Michael W. Smith (Open the eyes of my heart) COVER

@sistem singing Despacito by Luis Fonsi Daddy Yankee ft Justin Bieber in the steemjet style

@yungchief testing his acting skills

@joanhay singing Michael Jackson- We are the World.

@joyce-okpobo singing
https://dlive.io/video/joyce-okpobo/2cfb078b-a145-11e8-9555-0242ac110003

As Steemjetrecords is getting known by the day, the number of people using it as a tag as also increased

Next on the Agenda

  1. Musical and Video contest

  2. Setting up an Offline Steemjetrecords Studio both for Audio and Video recording. As most Artiste and Video makers will be attending in Steemit in Nigeria(S.I.N). Having a Studio should be paramount as we can put together a theme song which will feature both singing, rapping, spoken words fused together in a song. The Venue of the S.I.N is in Abuja(country's capital) and have the studio setup also in Abuja.

  3. Having resolved all matters with @deeroy concerning the steemjetrecords website. It was concluded that funds for the website should be sent to the @steemjetrecords account for accountabily, delivery and proper monitoring to ensure it is successfully created. He will be working alongside @afolwalex from the Steemjet Dev. Team and offline guys who are experts on this.

Thank you Boss for the privilege.

Sort:  

great stuff. After the steem fest promotion is paid out, and the logo contest finishes up, then we will start cutting records!

Loading...

Dear steemjetrecords,
I guess my song was omitted I could not see it in the above collection.

Hi @dimimp you promised to listen to this song, I know you must have missed it due to the numerous comments.

I am a space force 6 member, and I would love to attend the steem fest

(Here's your comment)[https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/re-macspeaks-re-mrprecious-re-dimimp-steemjet-records-logo-contest-5-000-steem-prize-budget-20180817t074027100z]

Since you complain about your device not being able to play from the link,

listen from Dsound

listen from source

I made a video

I know you will love it

I will promote you from SF7 to sf6 on my next power down, nice flo bro

Hi @dimimp I would really love to attend the steem fest #SF6 member. Thank you

Ooops! Rectified. Apologises

Hello friend I still waiting for my prize of Steem high contest which you sent to @steemlover instead of @steeemlover.

please be carefull this time.
I also participated in blind date contest and you have checked that
please check it again.

I am still just wishing that may i become the steem force member.
Will you accept me? I can do better.

sorry, I will correct this

sir see my work for steemjet music here

Loading...

As a SF7 Member, I would love To attend the steemfest if @dimimp will be kind enough to sponsor me.

IMG_20180820_134842_427.JPG

Thank you for replying me again.
What I want is 3150 steem to upgrade my importation business and to teach other steemjet community members who want to learn the business.

What is importation?

This is the process of bringing in hot and needed goods from a foreign country into a desired country.

Benefits of funding this project

This project if funded will create alternative source of income to interested steemjet members.
This alone will reduce the over dependence on you for steem as a lot of people can now fund and help the community grow from their profits from the business.
You once said that we should invest in other things and I am presenting this lucrative business plan for you, this will be a big backup plan for rainy days.

profit margins

Importation business is a lucrative one and the profit margins ranges from 100% to 700% depending on the Item and market strategy.

Cashout

I'm still waiting for the cashout I requested .

I will be so glad If This Project Is Funded @dimimp.

thank you for everything so far.

The steemjet tickets to steemfest are going to cost me 50k steem, but after that money is spent, we will look at other initiatives.

Loading...

Hello dimimp please can we help you with the completion of the blockchain tool school? Also can you sponsor any of the steemitschool managers to Poland.We would want a representative from us to have the experience and also acquire knowledge from the exposure.

Thanks in anticipation, management include

@shuta , @toyl55
and @cherylsonty

The steemjet to steemfest initiative is costing me over 50,000 steem, and will take me a few weeks to power that much down, but afterwards we can look at other initiatives.

The community has chosen partying over teaching as our new initiative because it aligns our values with the greater steem community and pisses less people off.

wow this is alot of money we are looking at $48,000 all on steemfest partying damnnnnn you are the next mother Teresa of our generation,

man thats why you are the fire man of steemjet ! Please teach me how to be like you ,anything ,fund my projects put me on the right track of things i want to be able to touch lives like you are doing ,money they say is power ,but knowledge is absolute power .

Ok boss, steemjetschool would always be here for when you bare ready for us.thanks

I like your style, I willput you on sf7

Okay.

Further complaint should be submitted as a comment under the blog post of steemjetrecords account as not to conjest here as the boss wants one comment per person.

Loading...

Hello @dimimp, I hope you send me steem for been actively invoved in the community but yet to get any recognition or payment from you. I will be glad if you show me love by sending me steem. Thank you

if you have talent, you get steemed, that's how we do it. feel free to post a link showing off your amazing talents!

Hello @dimimp, I made this dance video for you and would be glad if you can hire me into the steemjet dance crew and also the spaceforce.
I'm ready to be dropping more dance videos and collaborations .

Thanks To @dongentle2 for helping me with the video/editing.

You can call the dance crew STEEMJET DANCERS

Loading...

Thanks for you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56